• Zach Wiegert

    Outland Trophy Winner ('94), Consensus All American, 3 straight 1st team all conference, 2022 CFB Hall of Fame, Gave up 1 sack his entire career

  • On Sale Now!! - w/ HuskGuys

    In April, we hosted a promotional sold out event for the Original Pipeline members with Pipeline Jerky at the Hail Varsity Club.  At the event, the players signed a number of items - and we now have a few mini helmets remaining! This is a collector's item that you can't find anywhere else! Signed by all 5 members of the 1994 Nebraska National Championship Offensive Line - the Original Pipeline!

  • Joel Wilks

    A walk on turned starter that Led the Huskers with a record 142 pancakes in 1994, averaging an astounding 11.8 per game

  • Rob Zatechka

    3 Time Academic All American, Big 8 Conference Athlete of the Year in 1994

  • Aaron Graham

    First-Team All-American (AP, Football News, 1995), Two-Time First-Team All-Big Eight (AP, Football News, 1995), Didn't allow a sack his entire career

  • Brenden Stai

    1994 First-Team All-American (Walter Camp, Football Writers, UPI), 1994 First-Team All-Big 8 (AP, Coaches)

1 of 6

The History of the Pipeline

Learn More